Friday, July 27, 2012

South Africa Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2012

South Africa Cricket Logo

Cricket South Africa (CSA) named its provisional squad of 30 players to take part in the ICC World Cup T20 in Sri Lanka in September 2012.
Jacques Kallis has been named in the squad. 

Smith, who was dropped for the three-match T20 series in New Zealand in February, has also been included in the squad.

The final squad of 15 players will be announced in mid-August 2012.

AB de Villiers
AB de Villiers
Jacques Kallis
Jacques Kallis
Graeme Smith
Graeme Smith

South Africa 30 Member Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2012

  • AB de Villiers (capt)
  • Hashim Amla
  • Farhaan Behardien
  • Johan Botha
  • Marchant de Lange
  • J P Duminy
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Reeza Hendricks
  • Imran Tahir
  • Colin Ingram
  • Jacques Kallis
  • Rory Kleinveldt
  • Richard Levi
  • Ryan McLaren
  • David Miller
  • Albie Morkel
  • Morne Morkel
  • Chris Morris
  • Justin Ontong
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Alviro Petersen
  • Robin Peterson
  • Aaron Phangiso
  • Graeme Smith
  • Dale Steyn
  • Rusty Theron
  • Lonwabo Tsotsobe
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Morne van Wyk
  • Dane Vilas

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...